A philosophy is only as good as

the way it is put into practice

 

Our range of services
We specialize in filling vacancies at the senior level – boards of directors, executive manage-ment and specialist functions. Our range of services also includes assessments, audits and coaching for managers. Our principal geographical focus are Switzerland and European coun-tries.

Entrepreneurship
We are aware that our company’s long-term, sustainable development and financial inde-pendence is primarily dependent on delivering high quality client services. We are always working to develop new and innovative solutions, and to implement these for the benefit of our clients and candidates.

How we see our role
We see ourselves as providing a service for our clients and candidates. They can expect exper-tise, conscientiousness, professionalism, commitment and honesty from us. We use a clear language in everything we do.

Professionalism
We want to gain a thorough understanding not only of our clients, but also of their business, the kind of work they do and the environment in which they operate, and we want to get to know the key people. To do this we familiarize ourselves with every single aspect of the field in which the client operates. If a job profile lies outside our competence, skills or abilities, we will refuse the search.

Efficiency
The forward-looking structure of our organization, systems and processes allows us to make constant improvements in efficiency. We are helped in this endeavor by continuously updated, state-of-the-art tools.

Quality and clarity of our documents
We are transparent. All of the documents we produce for clients and candidates contain clear and meaningful information. Our candidate documentation is notable for its all-round evalua-tion of the person’s personality, management skills and experience. It also includes a recom-mendation from the consultant.

Our employees
We make sure that our employees are involved in all the important tasks and processes. Our well-educated, well-informed and committed staff is the bedrock of our shared success. By giving them latitude to make decisions and act, we encourage independence and personal accountability. We provide the right kind of environment and organize the appropriate train-ing to make sure this aim is achieved. We go the extra mile to ensure that we fulfill the ex-pectations of both clients and candidates at all times.

Summary
Long-term business success for all parties involved is only possible if our clients and candi-dates are happy with our service. So, we are eager to receive regular feedback.

(PDF)

Philosophie

Das Dienstleistungsangebot 
Wir haben uns auf die Besetzung von Positionen auf Stufe Verwaltungsrat, oberste Führungsebene und Corporate-Funktionen spezialisiert. Dies schwergewichtig in der Schweiz und dem angrenzenden Ausland.

Unternehmertum 
Wir verstehen unsere Aufgabe unternehmerisch. Dabei wollen wir Gewinn erzielen, um die langfristige, nachhaltige Entwicklung und die finanzielle Unabhängigkeit des Unternehmens zu sichern. Wir sind bestrebt, stetig neue, innovative Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln und zum Nutzen unserer Geschäftspartner umzusetzen.

Unser Arbeitsverständnis 
Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister für unsere Gesprächspartner. Sie dürfen Kompetenz, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Professionalität, Engagement und Ehrlichkeit erwarten. Dies in einer offenen und klaren Sprache.

Professionalität 
Wir wollen nicht nur unsere Auftraggeber, sondern auch ihr Unternehmen, ihre Aufgabenstellung, ihr Umfeld verstehen und die Schlüsselpersonen kennen lernen. Dazu arbeiten wir uns umfassend in das entsprechende Aufgabengebiet ein. Aufträge, die ausserhalb unserer Kompetenzen, Fähigkeiten oder Möglichkeiten liegen, lehnen wir ab.

Effizienz 
Zur steten Steigerung unserer Leistungsfähigkeit gestalten wir Organisation, Systeme und Abläufe zukunftsweisend. Modernste Werkzeuge, die laufend aktualisiert werden, unterstützen uns dabei.

Qualität und Aussagekraft unserer Dokumente 
Wir sind transparent. Alle für unsere Gesprächspartner erstellten Dokumente enthalten klare und aussagekräftige Angaben. Unsere Kandidatendokumentationen zeichnen sich durch eine ganzheitliche Beurteilung bezüglich Persönlichkeit, Führungskompetenz und Erfahrungshintergrund aus und enthalten eine Empfehlung des Beraters.

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter 
Wir lassen unsere Mitarbeiter an allen wichtigen Arbeitsprozessen teilhaben. Unsere gut ausgebildeten, informierten und engagierten Mitarbeiter sind Basis des gemeinsamen Erfolges. Durch Entscheidungs- und Handlungsfreiraum fördern wir Selbständigkeit und Eigenverantwortung. Wir leisten Überdurchschnittliches, um die hohen Erwartungen unserer Gesprächspartner jederzeit zu erfüllen.

Zusammenfassung 
Nur wenn unsere Gesprächspartner - sowohl Auftraggeber als auch Kandidaten - mit unserer Dienstleistung zufrieden sind, ist unternehmerischer Erfolg langfristig für beide Seiten sichergestellt. Daher ist uns regelmässiges Feedback wichtig.

(PDF)